Our Team

Staff Accountants

Bonnie Obre

 

Phone: 519-235-0101 ext. 249

Bonnie.Obre@ptmg.ca

Darren Richmond

 

Phone: 519-235-0101 ext. 241

Darren.Richmond@ptmg.ca

 

Donna Tinney

 

Phone: 519-235-0101 ext. 260

Donna.Tinney@ptmg.ca

 

Jeff Turner

 

Phone: 519-235-0101 ext. 288

Jeff.Turner@ptmg.ca

 

Kordula Juhnke

 

Phone: 519-235-0101 ext. 297

Kordula.Juhnke@ptmg.ca

 

Lauren Masse

 

Phone: 519-235-0101 ext. 233

Lauren.Masse@ptmg.ca

 

Chris Ambrose

 

Phone: 519-235-0101 ext. 104

Chris.Ambrose@ptmg.ca

 

Adrian McTaggart

 

Phone: 519-235-0101 ext. 204

Adrian.McTaggart@ptmg.ca

 

Michelle Runhart

 

Phone: 519-235-0101 ext. 203

Michelle.Runhart@ptmg.ca

 

Jeff Gordon

 

Phone: 519-235-0101 ext. 107

Jeff.Gordon@ptmg.ca

 

Kurtis Bartliff

Phone: 519-235-0101 ext. 106

Kurtis.Bartliff@ptmg.ca

 

Lana Shapton

 

Phone: 519-235-0101 ext. 284

Lana.Shapton@ptmg.ca