Our Team

Staff Accountants

Bonnie Obre

 

Phone: 519-235-0101 ext. 249

Bonnie.Obre@ptmg.ca

Darren Richmond

 

Phone: 519-235-0101 ext. 241

Darren.Richmond@ptmg.ca

 

Jeff Turner

 

Phone: 519-235-0101 ext. 288

Jeff.Turner@ptmg.ca

 

Kordula Juhnke

 

Phone: 519-235-0101 ext. 297

Kordula.Juhnke@ptmg.ca

 

Chris Ambrose

 

Phone: 519-235-0101 ext. 104

Chris.Ambrose@ptmg.ca

 

Maggie Burgsma

 

Phone: 519-235-0101 ext. 105

Maggie.Burgsma@ptmg.ca

 

Laura Henderson

Phone: 519-235-0101 ext. 287

Laura.Henderson@ptmg.ca

 

Lindsay Stoecker

Phone: 519-235-0101 ext. 108

Lindsay.Stoecker@ptmg.ca

 

Donna Tinney

 

Phone: 519-235-0101 ext. 260

Donna.Tinney@ptmg.ca

 

Lauren Masse

 

Phone: 519-235-0101 ext. 233

Lauren.Masse@ptmg.ca

 

Michelle Runhart

 

Phone: 519-235-0101 ext. 203

Michelle.Runhart@ptmg.ca

 

Lana Shapton

 

Phone: 519-235-0101 ext. 284

Lana.Shapton@ptmg.ca