Our Team

Chartered Professional Accountants

Brian Taylor, CPA, CA
Retired Partner

 

Phone: 519-235-0101 ext. 215

Brian.Taylor@ptmg.ca

Josh Groot, CPA

 

Phone: 519-235-0101 ext. 292

Josh.Groot@ptmg.ca

 

Tyler Bryson, CPA

 

Phone: 519-235-0101 ext. 296

Tyler.Bryson@ptmg.ca

 

Maaike Van Hittersum, CPA, CA

 

Phone: 519-235-0101 ext. 219

Maaike.VanHittersum@ptmg.ca

Tara Hartman, CPA, CGA

 

Phone: 519-235-0101 ext. 287

Tara.Hartman@ptmg.on.ca

 

Jeff Gordon, CPA, CA

 

Phone: 519-235-0101 ext. 107

Jeff.Gordon@ptmg.ca

 

Kurtis Bartliff

Phone: 519-235-0101 ext. 106

Kurtis.Bartliff@ptmg.ca